Platform Self-Censorship: Video Flagged as Sensitive Content

3 seconds after sharing this content, he hid it with the sensitive content label on X. Self-censorship is applied to the content of the video, the journalist who wrote the news, or our account. There is no justification for this. I shared this video 10 minutes ago share again

→ View original post on X — @gazanotice

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *